Episode 21 – CFOR (2.7.2015)

On Episode 21 of CFOR, Chris talks about the New Nintendo 3DS, which releases a day before Valentine’s Day. Also, he gives details about a new Netflix series that is based on a video game. Enjoy the show!

Here’s the standard track list:

The Agrarians: “And In the Springtime”
The Rope River Blues Band: “Against the Sure”
Mirbeau “Cookin'”
Spinning Clocks: “Silver UFOs”
Dave Gabriel: “Whitchurch”
Sound Awakener: “Winter Holds Me Close”
Nora Keyes: “Tomb Song”
Singing Sadie: “If You Seek A Lady”
Plankton Wat: “Hash Smugglers Blues”
Horse Lords: “Wildcat Strike”
Steve Combs: “Get Out (Remix)”
Jared C. Balogh: “Funky Bliss”

Download & Listen


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s