No CFOR Episode This Week

Sorry to bring some sad news listeners; but there will be no episodes of CFOR this week. The MGS V episode is still upcoming (along with future episodes) and should be available next week.

I’ve recently acquired a new position at local television station WATN (Local Memphis 24) and started working as an audio operator yesterday.  The training will be all week and my schedule will not allow for any podcast production (except for a special upcoming episode after Episode 8).

I’ll work from 3 p.m. to 10:30 p.m. each night this week until my off-day on Wednesday. At the point, the podcasts will be rolling out and I’m back on a normal schedule.

Expect Episode 8 of CFOR sometime late Tuesday night or sometime before the end of next week. I would also like to announce that the blog is nearing 20,000 page views since its creation in 2011.

The podcasts have much lower views and downloads on PodOmatic (maybe lower on other forms) but there are some people listening to show. As long as I have some folks listening, I’ll keep making it and hopefully numbers will grow as CFOR approaches Season 2 after Episode 12.

Leave a Reply

