“The Chris Freitas Show” On The Look 24/7 Playlist – August 24, 2011

Today, I will be airing my show on “The Look 24/7.” To hear the station online and more information, click here! My shift will be on each Wednesday from 11 a.m. to 3 p.m. (Central) or Noon – 4 p.m. (Eastern). I will be playing a vast amount of rock music, along with some classical, jazz, blues, and soundtracks from movies, TV shows, and video games. Prior to going on-the-wifi airwaves, I will be posting my playlist of songs that you will hear during my show. Please note that these are subject to change. If you want to request a song during the show or for the other DJs, click on the Request link! Here is a listing of songs that I will be playing this week.

  1. ZZ Top – I’m Bad, I’m Nationwide
  2. Wolfmother – White Unicorn
  3. U2 – Sunday Bloody Sunday
  4. Van Halen – You Really Got Me
  5. Velvet Revolver – Big Machine
  6. The White Stripes – Seven Nation Army
  7. Whitesnake – Here I Go Again
  8. The Who – Pinball Wizard
  9. System Of A Down – Science
  10. Switchfoot – Lonely Nation
  11. Survivor – Eye of the Tiger
  12. Stone Temple Pilots – Big Bang Baby
  13. Pearl Jam – Do the Evolution
  14. Pillar – Staring Back
  15. The Police – Don’t Stand So Close to Me
  16. Queen – Another One Bites The Dust
  17. R.E.M – Everybody Hurts
  18. The Ramones – Somebody Put Something In My Drink
  19. Killswitch Engage – Save Me
  20. Led Zeppelin – Misty Mountain Hop
  21. Linkin Park – Somewhere I Belong
  22. Lynyrd Skynyrd – Call Me The Breeze
  23. Fuel – Jesus or a Gun
  24. Guns N’ Roses – Civil War
  25. Heart – Straight On
  26. Incubus – A Certain Shade of Green
  27. Iron Maiden – Phantom Of The Opera
  28. David Bowie – Fame
  29. Dethklok – The Lost Vikings
  30. Doobie Brothers – Rockin’ Down The Highway
  31. Creed – Higher
  32. Collective Soul – Next Homecoming
  33. Bullet For My Valentine – Room 409
  34. The Cars – Just What I Needed
  35. Chevelle – To Return
  36. Chicago – Saturday In The Park (Remastered Version)
  37. Atreyu – Untitled Finale
  38. Audioslave – Shadow On The Sun
  39. The Beatles – A Little Help From My Friends
  40. Billy Joel – Uptown Girl
  41. “Weird Al” Vankovic – I Remember Larry
  42. 3 Doors Down – It’s Not My Time
  43. The Killers – Somebody Told Me
  44. Metallica – For Whom The Bell Tolls
  45. Pearl Jam – Jeremy
  46. Pink Floyd – Money
  47. The Police – Roxanne
  48. Red Hot Chili Peppers – Tell Me Baby
  49. The Rolling Stones – Start Me Up
  50. Sevendust – Face To Face
  51. Smashing Pumpkins – Perfect
  52. Soundgarden – Spoonman
  53. Stone Temple Pilots – Sour Girl
  54. Weezer – Troublemaker
  55. Wolfmother – Joker & The Thief
  56. Hoobastank – Never There
  57. Fleetwood Mac – Say You Love Me
Leave a Reply

