“The Chris Freitas Show” On The Look 24/7 Playlist – July 27, 2011

Today,  I will be airing my show on “The Look 24/7.” To hear the station online and more information, click here! My shift will be on each Wednesday from 11 a.m. to 3 p.m. (Central) or Noon – 4 p.m. (Eastern). I will be playing a vast amount of rock music, along with some classical, jazz, blues, and soundtracks from movies, TV shows, and video games. Prior to going on-the-wifi airwaves, I will be posting my playlist of songs that you will hear during my show. Please note that these are subject to change. If you want to request a song during the show or for the other DJs, click on the Request link! Here is a listing of songs that I will be playing this week.

The Beatles – Come Together
Bad Company – Rock ‘N Roll Fantasy
Velvet Revolver – Dirty Little Thing
Joan Jett – Bad Reputation
Aerosmith – Jaded
Van Halen – Unchained
Atreyu – Wait for You
David Bowie – Under Pressure
T.Rex – Teenage Dream
Fuel – Bad Day
Scott Stapp – Hard Way
Collective Soul – Forgiveness
AC-DC – Shoot to Thrill
The Beatles – Help!
Sixx: A.M. – Pray For Me
Hitoshi Sakimoto – Theme of the Empire
3 Doors Down – Kryptonite
Bad Company – Bad Company
Survivor – Eye of the Tiger
Incubus – New Skin
Hoobastank – What Happened To Us?
Kiss – Rock and Roll All Nite
Shinedown – Son of Sam
Switchfoot – The Blues
Cream – Crossroads
T. Rex – Bang a Gong (Get It On)
AC/DC – Black Ice
Blue Oyster Cult – (Don’t Fear) The Reaper
Killswitch Engage – My Curse
Led Zeppelin – Black Dog
U2 – Beautiful Day
R.E.M – Orange Crush
Jimi Hendrix – The Star Spangled Banner
The Who – My Generation
Queen – Killer Queen
The Doors – Light My Fire
Rob Zombie – Reload
System Of A Down – Toxicity
Takeharu Ishimoto – A Changing Situation
Chevelle – Still Running
Metallica – Fight Fire With Fire
Megadeth – Burnt Ice
Killswitch Engage – The Arms of Sorrow
Dragonforce – Body Breakdown
Evanescence – Lacrymosa
The Black Mages – Grand Cross [From Final Fantasy 9]
Audioslave – I Am The Highway
Smashing Pumpkins – Untitled
Bullet For My Valentine – All These Things I Hate (Revolve Around Me)
U2 – City Of Blinding Lights
P.O.D. – Sleeping Awake
Nubuo Uematsu – FINAL FANTASY I-III Medley
Alien Ant Farm – Attitude
Avenged Sevenfold – Almost Easy
Red Hot Chili Peppers – Dani California

Leave a Reply

